Nacionalni CERT

Latest Threats Symantec

Subscribe to Latest Threats Symantec feed
Accurate and up-to-date information on the latest threats. A Threat is an application with the potential to cause harm to a system in the form of destruction, disclosure, data modification, and/or Denial of Service (DoS).
Updated: 29 min 57 sec ago

Trojan.Powire

Thu, 2017-03-09 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

SONAR.Cryptlck!g130

Wed, 2017-03-08 00:13
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Virus, Worm.

SONAR.SuspBeh!gen89

Wed, 2017-03-08 00:13
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Virus, Worm.

W32.Disttrack.C

Tue, 2017-03-07 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Worm.

Adware.IstartSurf!lnk

Mon, 2017-03-06 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low.

Backdoor.Oliner!gm

Sat, 2017-03-04 03:57
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Backdoor.Oliner

Fri, 2017-03-03 23:56
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

W32.Cridex!gen12

Tue, 2017-02-28 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Worm.

Exp.CVE-2017-0037

Sun, 2017-02-26 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Backdoor.Mhretriev

Thu, 2017-02-23 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Backdoor.Patpoopy

Thu, 2017-02-23 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Trojan.Bachosens

Thu, 2017-02-23 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

OSX.Ransom

Thu, 2017-02-23 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Ransom.Trashi

Wed, 2017-02-22 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Trojan.Redaman

Tue, 2017-02-21 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

JS.Redirector!gen1

Mon, 2017-02-20 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Bloodhound.MalMacro!g1

Mon, 2017-02-20 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Ransom.Cerber!g18

Mon, 2017-02-20 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Ransom.Hermes

Mon, 2017-02-20 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Exp.CVE-2017-0038

Mon, 2017-02-20 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Pages