Nacionalni CERT

Latest Threats Symantec

Subscribe to Latest Threats Symantec feed
Accurate and up-to-date information on the latest threats. A Threat is an application with the potential to cause harm to a system in the form of destruction, disclosure, data modification, and/or Denial of Service (DoS).
Updated: 9 min 40 sec ago

Packed.Generic.520

Fri, 2018-02-09 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Trojan.Dragonrat

Fri, 2018-02-09 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Infostealer.Lokibot!16

Fri, 2018-02-09 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

VBS.Downloader.D

Thu, 2018-02-08 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Trojan.Vbdrop

Thu, 2018-02-08 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Linux.Duckbot

Thu, 2018-02-08 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Exp.CVE-2018-4877

Wed, 2018-02-07 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

MSH.Bluwimps

Wed, 2018-02-07 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low.

MSIL.Vermrat

Tue, 2018-02-06 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Trojan.ChaoPZ

Tue, 2018-02-06 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Exp.CVE-2018-4878

Tue, 2018-02-06 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

SONAR.SuspPE!gen36

Mon, 2018-02-05 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Virus, Worm.

SONAR.MSOffice!g26

Mon, 2018-02-05 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Virus, Worm.

Trojan.Trickybot!g11

Fri, 2018-02-02 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Trojan.Malscript!gen6

Thu, 2018-02-01 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Backdoor.Kuyama

Wed, 2018-01-31 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Ransom.GandCrab

Wed, 2018-01-31 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Trojan.Trensil.B

Mon, 2018-01-29 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Downloader.Remkos

Fri, 2018-01-26 09:41
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Backdoor.Roodrig

Fri, 2018-01-26 01:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Pages